Adminstration:

Elisa Morales

Executive Director

(315) 475-6153 ext. 208

execdir@laligaupstateny.org

Reception:

Mattie Terrell

Receptionist

(315) 475-6153 ext. 8763

mterrell@laligacny.org

reception@laligacny.org

Finance: 

Dayanne Serrano

Finance Assistant 

(315) 475-6153 ext. 8766 

dayanne.serrano@laligacny.org

Housing & Career Services

Adriana Zabala
Housing & Careers Specialist
(315) 475-6153 ext. 8752
azabala@laligacny.org
Supported Employment Specialist
(315) 475-6153 ext. 8750
www.laligaupstateny.org

Health & Wellness Services

DV Hotline:(315) 401-2271

St.Agatha Hotline: (315) 427-3315

 

Wilmer Jimenez

Health & Wellness Coordinator 

Phone: (315) 475-6153 ext. 8751

wijimenez@laligacny.org

Itzen Balderas

Health & Wellness Specialist: Breast Cancer Care

Phone: (315) 475-6153 ext. 8764

www.laligaupstateny.org

Language Services Department

Int. Services: (315) 466-6608

 

Candelaria Romero

Language Services Manager

Phone: (315) 475-6153 Ext. 8765

candi.romero@laligacny.org

Youth Leadership and Development Services 

Teen Outreach

Teen Outreach Jr.

Shaquia Williams

Health Educator

(315) 475-6153 ext. 8762

swilliams@laligacny.org

 

Francisco De Jesús

Youth Assistant

(315) 475-6153 ext. 8762

 

Giovanni Bazile

Youth Coordinator

(315) 475-6153 ext. 5756

gbazile@laligacny.org

24-Hour Domestic Violence Hotline:

(315) 410-0945
24-Hour Breast Cancer Services:

(315) 427-3315

Language Services Hotline:

(315) 466-6608

Spanish Action League 

700 Oswego Street 

Syracuse, NY 13204

Phone: (315) 475-6153

Fax: (315) 474-5767

© 2013 by Nicole Kugler. Proudly created with Wix.com